HOME

COUNCIL

STAFF

THE ACADEMY

FAQs

CONTACT US

In-Service Training Site

LOGIN

Homeland Security Partners

NH State Police

NH Fire Standards

 

 

Academy Schedules | Fitness Standards | Publications & FormsTraining Calendar
 

Contact US

Email links:

Director Donald L. Vittum                              dvittum@pstc.state.nh.us

Captain Kimberly Roberts                              kroberts@pstc.state.nh.us

Captain Benjamin R Jean                               bjean@pstc.state.nh.us

Captain Jim Mulla                                         jmulla@pstc.state.nh.us

Captain Mark Bodanza                                   mbodanza@pstc.state.nh.us

Chief (ret.) Tim Merrill                                  tmerrill@pstc.state.nh.us

Lt. Paul Moller                                              pmoller@pstc.state.nh.us

Lt. Gerry Taylor                                            gtaylor@pstc.state.nh.us

Lt. Jill Hamel                                                jhamel@pstc.state.nh.us 

Lt. Justin Paquette                                        Justin.Paquette@pstc.nh.gov                     

Full-time Officer & Corrections Officer

Training Registrar                                        eparent@pstc.state.nh.us

Part-time Officer Training Registrar                dbouvier@pstc.state.nh.us

In-service Officer Training Registrar               cperry@pstc.state.nh.us

Business Administrator                                 Jason.P.Sargeant@pstc.nh.gov

Business Office                                                       lames@pstc.state.nh.us

 

 

 

 
 

2014 NH Police Standards and Training Council