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Accreditation Manager 

NEW HAMPSHIRE LAW ENFORCEMENT 
ACCREDITATION COMMISSION 
c/o New Hampshire Police Standards and Training 

Council 17 Institute Drive, Concord, NH 03301 

603-271-2133 
www.pstc.nh.gov/accreditation 

NEW HAMPSHIRE LAW ENFORCEMENT 
ACCREDITATION PROGRAM 

Enrollment Application for FY2024 

PART I. AGENCY INFORMATION 

Agency Name: 

Street Address: 

Mailing Address: 
(If different than above) 

Telephone:  

Number of Full-time Police Officers: 

County:  

Number of Part-Time Police Officers: 

Chief Executive Officer: 
(Name and Title) 

Telephone:  Fax: 

E-Mail Address: 

Accreditation Manager: 
(Name and Title) 

Telephone:  Fax: 

E-Mail Address: 

Chief Executive Officer 

http://www.pstc.nh.gov/accreditation


PART II. ELIGIBILITY STATEMENT AND LEGAL BASIS 

ELIGIBILITY STATEMENT: Authorized entities within the State of New Hampshire having mandated 
responsibilities to enforce laws and having personnel with general or special law enforcement powers are eligible 
to participate in the accreditation program of the New Hampshire Law Enforcement Accreditation 
Commission. These entities include, but are not limited to, municipal, county, state and specialized law 
enforcement agencies (university, etc.). Please indicate your agency type below: 

Municipal State County Specialized: 

PART III.  INVOICE/AGENCY PARTICIPATION FEE FOR ACCREDITATION 

The fee for participating in the New Hampshire Law Enforcement 
Accreditation Program for the 2024 fiscal year is based on agency size (i.e., on 
the number of full-time police officers in the agency, only). 

There are four agency size categories. To continue in the Program, 
subsequent fees will be invoiced annually. All fees paid to the Commission are 
non-refundable. 

Please make your check payable to the TREASURER-STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE and forward with 
this application to the following address: 

New Hampshire Law Enforcement Accreditation Commission 
c/o New Hampshire Police Standards and Training Council 

17 Institute Drive 
Concord, New Hampshire 03301 

As a condition of enrollment, agencies are required to use the PowerDMS PowerStandards software for 
standards management. Costs associated with the use of this software ARE NOT included in the enrollment 
fees and should NOT be submitted as part of payment with this application to the Program. 

PART IV.  AFFIRMATION 

Our agency commits to working with the Commission toward accreditation. It is a non-adversarial, 
cooperative relationship. We agree to provide the Commission with all required documentation concerning 
our agency and necessary access to our agency to determine accreditation. We understand that our agency 
may withdraw from the process at any time upon written notice to the Commission. 

For the Agency: 

Signature of Chief Executive Officer Date 

Typed/Printed Name Typed/Printed Title 

For the Commission: REVIEWED AND APPROVED BY: 

Date Title 

# Full-Time 
Police Officers 

FY 2024's 
Annual Fee 

<10 $500.00 
10-25 $750.00 
26-75 $1,000.00 
>75 $1,500.00 
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