

## NEW HAMPSHIRE LAW ENFORCEMENT ACCREDITATION PROGRAM

# **Application and Invoice for FY2024**

July 1, 2023 through June 30, 2024

### PART I. AGENCY INFORMATION

Agency	
Agency Name:	
Street Address:	
Mailing Address: (If different than above)	
Telephone:	County:
Number of Full-time Police Officers:	Number of Part-Time Police Officers:
Chief Executive Officer	
Chief Executive Officer: (Name and Title)	
Telephone:	Fax:
E-Mail Address:	
Accreditation Manager	
Accreditation Manager:	
Telephone:	Fax:
E-Mail Address:	

### PART II. ELIGIBILITY STATEMENT AND LEGAL BASIS

A. ELIGIBILITY STATEMENT. Authorized entities within the State of New Hampshire having mandated responsibilities to enforce laws and having personnel with general or special law enforcement powers are eligible to participate in the accreditation program of the New Hampshire Law Enforcement Accreditation Commission. These entities include, but are not limited to, municipal, county, state and specialized law enforcement agencies (university, etc.). Please indicate your agency type below:

Municipal State

County Specialized:

### PART III. INVOICE/AGENCY PARTICIPATION FEE FOR ACCREDITATION

The fee for participating in the New Hampshire Law Enforcement Accreditation Program for the 2023 fiscal year is based on agency size (i.e., on the number of *full-time* police officers in the agency, *only*).

There are four agency size categories. Partial year enrollment is *pro-rated* per month. To continue in the Program, subsequent fees will be invoiced annually. All fees paid to the Commission are <u>non-refundable</u>.

As a condition of enrollment, agencies understand that the New Hampshire Law Enforcement Accreditation Commission requires the use of the PowerDMS PowerStandards software assessment tool for standards management. Costs associated with the use of this software <u>ARE NOT</u> included in enrollment fees.

PowerStandards software assessment tool fees are as follows: \$650.00 annually for agencies with 51 or more employees. \$550.00 annually for agencies with fewer than 50 employees.

> Please make your check payable to the NEW HAMPSHIRE LAW ENFORCEMENT ACCREDITATION COMMISSION and forward with this application to the following address: New Hampshire Law Enforcement Accreditation Commission c/o New Hampshire Police Standards and Training Council 17 Institute Drive Concord, New Hampshire 03301

#### PART IV. AFFIRMATION

Our agency commits to working with the Commission toward accreditation. It is a non-adversarial, cooperative relationship. We agree to provide the Commission with all required documentation concerning our agency and necessary access to our agency to determine accreditation. We understand that our agency may withdraw from the process at any time upon written notice to the Commission.

#### For the Agency:

Date

Signature of Chief Executive Officer

Typed/Printed Name

Typed/Printed Title

Date

For the Commission: REVIEWED AND APPROVED BY:

# Full-Time	FY2023's
Police Officers	Annual Fee
<10	\$500.00
10-25	\$750.00
26-75	\$1,000.00
>75	\$1,500.00