New Hampshire Police Standards &
Training Council

NH Conduct Review Committee Members

The New Hampshire Conduct Review Committee (the committee or the CRC) was created by RSA 106-L , effective 1 January 2023. The committee reviews all allegations of misconduct involving New Hampshire officers. The committee is administratively attached to the New Hampshire Police Standards and Training Council and reports to its director or a designee.

Conduct Review Committee members are appointed by the governor in accordance with RSA 106-L:17.

All terms expire 2025.

  • Lt. Suzanne Kelly-Scott, Conway PD
  • Cpt. Mark Morrison, Londonderry PD
  • Chief Mark Newport, Portsmouth PD
  • Chief Stephan Poulin, Exeter PD
  • Margaret LaBrecque, Civilian
  • Roger Sevigny, Civilian
  • Karen Umberger, Civilian

New Hampshire Police Standards and Training Council
17 Institute Drive  |  Concord, NH 03301